Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

In this section:

As mentioned on Configuring MTP Internal VM Communication, DREs are created and preconfigured during the initial configuration process. Two DREs are created and configured for each DSC Platform. If you create a new NA, the DREs are also automatically created, preconfigured, and activated.

The DSC Platform does not allow you to delete a DRE on a live system. If you create a DRE, but do not configure the DRE, you can delete the DRE without any consequences to the system.

To create a DRE

Click to read more...

To configure a DRE

Click to read more...

 

  • No labels